I Forgot my PIN – How do I Recover it? In KeepSafe 100% Working.

Posted: September 3, 2014 in Uncategorized

01 backup your data using titanium backup
     uninstall keep safe
     install keep safe again.
     setting for first use keep safe (with new password)

     i’ve do that, its work.

02 Please press and hold the KeepSafe logo in order to receive a PIN reminder email.

     Please also make sure that your email address is registered with KeepSafe; since this is the only way for        us to be able to send you the password. iOS does not allow in-app access in order to recover any                content without using the password.

Comments
  1. balakrishna says:

    i losed my keepsef pin number
    my importent pic in ther please send my pin numbar.

    Like

    • Het Software says:

           uninstall keep safe
           install keep safe again.
           setting for first use keep safe (with new password) restore data

           i’ve do that, its work.

      02 Please press and hold the KeepSafe logo in order to receive a PIN reminder email.

      Like

Leave a comment